THE ORIGINS OF LIFE PROJECT
UCL CHEMISTRY DEPARTMENT

       
People

Listed below are the contact details for members of The Origins of Life Project.

For current research click here
Modelling & Analysis
 
Staff
Professor Nora de Leeuw
Professor of Compuational Materials Science
tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1015 | email: n.h.deleeuw@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Richard Catlow FRS
Professor of Materials and Inorganic Chemistry
tel: +44 (0)20 7235 2818 | email: c.r.a.catlow@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Eric S. Fraga
Professor of Process Systems Engineering
tel: +44 (0)20 7679 3817 | email: e.fraga@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Gopinathan Sankar
Royal Society Industry Fellow
tel: +44 (0)20 7679 0074 | email: g.sankar@ucl.ac.uk
 
Researchers
Dr Alberto Roldan
Post Doctoral Research Associate
tel: +44 (0)20 7679 7465 | email: alberto.martinez@ucl.ac.uk
Nelson Dzade
PhD Student
email: nelson.dzade.10@ucl.ac.uk
Saima Haider
PhD Student
email: saima.haider.09@ucl.ac.uk
Husn-Ubayda Islam
EngD Student
email: husn-ubayda.islam@ucl.ac.uk
Synthesis & Electrochemistry
 
Staff
Professor Jawwad A. Darr
Professor in Materials Chemistry
tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4345 | email: j.a.darr@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Graeme Hogarth
Reader in Materials and Inorganic Chemistry
tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4664 | email: g.hogarth@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Katherine Holt
EPSRC Advanced Fellow in Physical Chemistry and Chemical Physics
tel: +44 (0)20 7679 1027 | email: k.b.holt@ucl.ac.uk
 
Researchers
Dr Josie Goodall
Post Doctoral Research Associate
tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4312 | email: j.goodall@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nathan Hollingsworth
Post Doctoral Research Associate
email: n.hollingsworth@ucl.ac.uk
Anna Roffey
PhD Student
email: anna.roffey.10@ucl.ac.uk